Evil Jester Press/Hidden Thoughts Press Dark Fiction, Comics, Non Fiction

For all business related inquiries, contact

Charles Day, M.P.A., B.A.,

CEO/Publisher

charlesday@eviljesterpress.com







John Whalen, B.A.

Director of Operations

Johnwhalen@eviljesterpress.com




For all art internship, comic, illustration, and book cover inquiries

please contact,

Joseph Sigillo

Art Director

josephsigillo@eviljesterpress.com



For all merchandising and distribution related inquiries,

contact

Bryan Fishman, B.A.

Director of Sales and Merchandising

Bryanfishman@eviljesterpress.com





For all marketing, author press releases, marketing internships

and promotional advertising related inquiries,

please contact

Director of Marketing

charlesday@eviljesterpress.com




For All Hidden Thoughts Press Inquiries

Contact

Mary Harris

Executive Editor

HTPinquiries@eviljesterpress.com



Editorial Team

Briana Onishea

Brieditor@eviljesterpress.com


Erik Zagarello

Erikeditor@eviljesterpress.com





Scott Essel Pratt

Scotteditor@eviljesterpress.com


Novel & Comic Submissions (Closed until Summer 2016)

submissions@eviljesterpress.com

© 2016 EVIL JESTER PRESS. All Rights Reserved.